Dirk van der Pijl
Krachtvoer CD1

1-01 Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

1-02 When I'm Sixty Four

1-03 Can't Buy Me Love

1-04 Nobody Know's You When You're Down and Out

1-05 Don't Want You No More_It's Not My Cross To Bear

1-06 More Trouble Every Day

1-07 Better By You, Better Than Me

1-08 Bobby Brown

1-09 The Torture Never Stops

1-10 Stormy Monday

1-11 Did Someting Wrong

1-12 Big Boat

1-13 It Should Have Been Me

1-14 Don't Get Around Much Anymore

1-15 I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love